Lab Members

Anna “Anya” Grosberg
Assistant Professor
Email: grosberg@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-3211

Google Scholars Profile

PubMed My Bibliography

 Graduate Students

Mehrsa Mehrabi
Ph.D. Student
Email: mehrabim@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-4517

William Sherman
Ph.D. Student
Email: wsherma1@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-4517

Jasmine Naik
Ph.D. Student
Email: naikj@uci.edu
Phone: 609-216-1286

Richard Tran
Ph.D. Student
Email: richarddhtran@gmail.com
Phone: 949-824-4517

Tessa Morris
Ph.D. Student
Email: tessam@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-4517

Alex Ochs
Master Student
Email: ochsa@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-4517

Tuyetnhi (Nicole) Ngoc Le
Master Student
Email: tuyetnhl@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-4517

 Undergraduate Students

Nasam Chokr
Undergraduate Student
Email: nchokr@uci.edu
Phone: 714-515-0632

Danielle Becker
Undergraduate Student
Email: dmbecker@uci.edu
Phone: 530-350-0521

Mira Asad
Undergraduate Student
Email: mnasad@uci.edu
Phone: 703-232-9786

Emil Lundqvist
Undergraduate Student
Email: elundqvi@uci.edu
Phone: 949-331-7227

Eric Lawver
Undergraduate Student
Email: elawver@uci.edu
Phone: 760-707-9877

Adriana Rodriguez
Undergraduate Student
Email: adriar8@uci.edu
Phone:

Mark Siemens
Undergraduate Student
Email: msiemens@uci.edu
Phone: 661-666-7911

Past Lab Members

Jeoung Hyun Kawk
M.S. Biomedical Engineering 2017
University of California, Irvine
B.S. Biochemistry and Cell Biology
University of California, San Diego
Email: jhkawk@gmail.com
Phone: 949-824-4517

Jason Core
Email: corej@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-4517

Marlen Soledad Tagle Rodriguez (Nov 2014 – June 2017)
B.S. Biomedical Engineering 2017
University of California, Irvine
Email: mtagler1@jhmi.edu
Phone: 714-400-5572

Zachery Ryen Robinson (Feb 2015 – June 2017)
B.S. Biomedical Engineering 2017
University of California, Irvine
Email: zrrobins@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-4517

Nancy Drew
Ph.D. Biomedical Engineering 2016
University of California, Irvine
Email: ndrew@uci.edu
Phone: 949-824-4517

Meghan Knight (May 2012 – June 2015)      M.S. Biomedical Engineering                                            B.S. Biomedical Engineering                                              Minor Material Science Engineering                              University of California, Irvine

Nicholas Johnsen (Sep 2013 – June 2015)          
M.S. Biomedical Engineering
University of California Irvine                                           B.S. Bioengineering: Biotechnology                              University of California, San Diego

IMG_9367Danny Baldo Jr. (May 2012- June 2015)
B.S. Biomedical Engineering                                             Minor Biological Sciences                                               University of California, Irvine

Nick Sullivan (Dec 2012- June 2015)
B.S. Biomedical Engineering                                           University of California, Irvine

Kelsey Fung (Jun 2014- Jan 2015)
B.S. Biomedical Engineering                                           University of California, Irvine

Mickey Eagleson
Lab Manager